Saturday’s smiles

If you have trouble getting your children’s attention, just sit down and look comfortable.

Nature and nurture: everyone believes in them until their children do something wrong.

When I call a family meeting I turn off the house wifi and wait for them all to come running.

My mother said that if I don’t get off my computer and do my homework she’ll slam my head on the keyboard, but I think she’s jokinfjreoiwjrtwe4to8rkljreun8f4ny84c8y4t58lym4wthylmhawt4mylt4amlathnaty.

The dinner I was cooking for my family was going to be a surprise but the fire trucks ruined it.

Nepotism is when the corporate ladder is built from the lumber of your family tree.

 

Leave a Reply

