366 days of gratitude

It’s true you take what you can do for granted until you can’t do it any more.

I can still read but not so easily as I used to without the help of glasses especially if the print is small and merges with the background.

That makes me really grateful for larger print with strong contrast.

2 Responses to 366 days of gratitude

  1. Andrei says:

    My eyes need more surgery sigh

    This will be the fifth

    I’m grateful for a free health system that can provide state of the art eye surgery for without it I would have become blind several years ago and…

    … you would not get to (a) enjoy or (b) steam at the ears over my limited contributions to this blog

  2. Paul Scott says:

    I’ve got 23 pairs of glasses and I can’t find any of them.

Leave a Reply

