366 days of gratitude

When I got a new pair of glasses I was given a cleaning kit which I put away carefully.

Either too carefully or not carefully enough because when I went to clean my glasses I couldn’t find it and had to make do with the huff, puff and rub method – huff and puff on the lenses until they fog then rub them.

Today, while looking for something else in a drawer I came across the cleaning kit. It works better than the huff, puff and rub and I am now getting a much clearer view of the world for which I’m grateful.

Leave a Reply

