Olympic Venn diagram

Hat tip: Stats Chat

2 Responses to Olympic Venn diagram

  1. Andrei says:

    The Olympics are well past their use by date – I’m a life long sports fan but the Olympics have become an over bloated advertising fest that have little to do with the ideals of fair competition and international unity but more to do with televisual appeal and advertising

    When I heat pundits going on about “our record medal haul” I cringe

    I see skateboarding and surfing have been added to the next Olympics and wrestling was for a time dropped (this stupidity was thank goodness over turned)

    I could say things that could come across as mean spirited but I’ll refrain

Leave a Reply

