Having problems commenting?

An email from a reader has alerted me to problems with comments:

When typing in the comment box it just freezes sometimes as early as the second letter entered.

 Sometimes solved by closing the page and restarting at scratch.

This isn’t happening at other sites which suggests it’s this site not the reader’s computer.

If you’re having problems could you please let me know so I can alert the fix-it people at WordPress.

If you can’t do that by leaving a comment you’ll find my email address on the about page.

3 Responses to Having problems commenting?

  1. Andrei says:

    Sounds like a browser glitch to me – there are bugs in WP and bugs in browser code

    I use chrome and haven’t encountered this

  2. Mr E says:

    No probs for me

  3. Paul Scott says:

    Yes. I re-install applications often. Download Firefox maybe, or re- install Google.

Leave a Reply

