How well do you know NZ landmarks?

How well do you know NZ landmarks?

12/12 with two guesses.

8 Responses to How well do you know NZ landmarks?

  1. pdm` says:

    11/12 with a bit of help from mrspdm. Put Rakaia instead of Gore for the leaping fish.

  2. J Bloggs says:

    9/12 with 5 guesses

  3. Paranormal says:

    10/12

    Rakaia did it to me as well as not recognising the loaf of bread.

  4. Bulaman says:

    11/12 don’t think I’ve been to the loaf of bread place.

  5. Freddy says:

    10/12 ..should have taken “Raikaia” as a clue.

  6. TraceyS says:

    9/12 or 75%. Would like to have done better…

  7. Brown says:

    9/12 with picking a couple wrong I had considered the correct one. Tin sheep had me beat. Don’t worry about missing Manaia Bulaman.

  8. fredinthegrass says:

    A paltry 9/12 – and I thought I knew my geography!

Leave a Reply

