366 days of gratitude

After a very busy week, today provided the opportunity for a long walk and the weather to enjoy it, and an afternoon of reading.

Today I’m grateful for a lazy Sunday.

One Response to 366 days of gratitude

  1. fredinthegrass says:

    Would have thought of you on Sunday, HP, but I was a tad busy myself. I was on the beach at Ngawi reading, relaxing, enjoying a beautiful late Autumn day, and computerless – ah! the bliss – for which (to borrow your delightful phrase) I am eternally grateful.

Leave a Reply

